ECCCSA 2018 judges

Amanda Swinley Head of Operations Deloitte DMS
Amy Scott Customer Experience Expert Sedulous
Andrew Ashby Director of Operations Screwfix
Brett Hollins Customer Experience Leader at A2Dominion A2 Dominion
Carl Bould Head of B2B Sales Connect Distribution
Catherine Lindsay Director of Customer Experience Hermes
Catherine Oehlers Head of Customer Support Bowers Wilkins
Christine Allenson UK Contact Centre Manager of the Year
Christine Allenson Director C A A Consulting Ltd
Claire Moir Operations Director Sykes
Daryl Hill Director, EMEA Operations Concentrix
Dawn Redman Award winning customer experience leader
Dorothy O’Byrne Chair CCMA Ireland
Douglas O’Neil Head of Customer Service British Gas
Francesca Rea Director of Customer Service Newday
Gary Dixon Customer Service Director United Utilities
Gary Robson Director of Customer and Digital Services LQ Group
Helen Wilson Head of Customer Service Atom Bank
Ian Price Head of Service Development BBC
Iryna Velychko Chair Ukraine Contact Centre Association
Jag Tucker Global Customer Service Director Saville and Holdsworth
James Jones Head of Complaints Strategy & Transformation Santander
James Revell General Manager Air France
Jane Cummings Head of Direct Service Allied Irish Bank
Jason Pillay Guest Experience Manager Premier Inn
Jonathan George Head of Customer Contact Wilko
Justin Haines Customer Services Director OVO Energy
Keith Stoneham Head of Customer Service Legal & General
Leigh Hopwood Chair Chartered Institute of Marketing
Lia Frangouli Head of Customer Experience Alpha Bank
Luisa Merino General Manager Spanish Contact Centre Assocation
Mandy McCormack Head of Operations Direct Service Alied Irish Bank
Manfred Stockmann President German Contact Centre Association
Marcin Sosnowski President Polish Contact Centre Association
Martin Hill-Wilson Managing Director Brainfood
Maryjane Dickson Head of Customer Contact Ulster Bank
Matt Kemp Senior Director of Client and Customer Services DST systems
Michael Sherwood Head of Customer Experience Atom bank
Michelle Pilsworth Head of Complaints Santander
Nerys Corfield Chair of Contact Centre Council Direct Marketing Association
Nick Crossland Customer Service Director MITIE
Nicola Millard Head of Customer Insights & Futures BT
Nigel Jenkinson Director – Distributor and Institutional Client Services DST systems
Parm Singh Technology Strategist Microsoft
Paul Smedley Chair The Forum
Paul Whymark Operations Transformation Director Hastings Direct
Rodney Assock Operational Services Director LV
Russell Wilson Head of Contact Centres Markerstudy
Ruth Dickens Director of Operations IG04
Sarah Hunt Membership Director CCMA
Sarah Thornton-Davidson Head of Customer Service Phoenix medical
Sarah Williams Head of Customer Service Citywest Homes
Stephen Jacobs Managing Director SFJ Consulting
Sue Morris Director of Customer & Partner Experience Microsoft
Tim Hughes Customer Experience Director Tata
Tony Earps Head of Operations Ombudsman